YOU CAN RENEW YOUR REGISTRATION BY MAIL!
Proof of current Kentucky liability insurance is required for all vehicles.
All titling transactions require odometer disclosure.
Kentucky law requires a person purchasing a vehicle or moving an out-of-state vehicle into Kentucky to make application for title within 15 days.
Vehicles coming from another state must have a Vehicle Identification Number inspection before titling in Kentucky.
Special Plates are available for additional fees. Click here to see our special plates.
Visit the clerks in room 102 to renew your Kentucky registration.
Visit the clerks in room 108 for transfer of ownership or to register for the first time in Kentucky.
Parking is available at the Helix Garage at a rate of $1.00 per half hour.